Pastoral Care Services
Pastoral Care Services
HAVE A QUESTION? Need a doctor referral? Call (843) 402-CARE

Pastoral Care Staff

Rev. Amanda Jones

 

Reverend Amanda Jones
Director of Pastoral Care/CPE
Office (843) 402-1819 / Fax (843) 402-1052
Cell (843) 209-2678
amanda.jones@rsfh.com

 


 

Carol Causey

Carol Causey
Department Administrative Assistant
Pastoral Care/CPE
Office (843) 402-1124 or 724-2380
Fax (843) 402-1052
Episcopal
carol.causey@rsfh.com

 


 

Edward OBrien

 

Chaplain Edward O'Brien
Manager, Pastoral Care, Roper Hospital
Office (843) 720-8373 / Fax (843) 724-1975
Episcopal
edward.obrien@rsfh.com  

 


 

Capers Limehouse

 

Chaplain Capers Limehouse
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital/St. Francis Hospital
Staff Chaplain, Ryan White Program
(843) 724-2380
Episcopal
capers.limehouse@rsfh.com

 


 

Christopher McDaniel

 

Christopher McDaniel
Staff Chaplain, Roper Hospital
Office (843)  / Fax (843)
christopher.mcdaniel@rsfh.com

 


 

Sister Rosie Render

 

Chaplain Rosie Render
Manager, Pastoral Care, St. Francis Hospital
Office (843) 402-1124 / Fax (843) 702-2849
Roman Catholic Sister of St. Joseph
rosemar.render@rsfh.com

 

 


 

Charlene Grafton

 

Chaplain Charline Grafton
Staff Chaplain, St. Francis Hospital
(843) 402-1124
Methodist
charline.grafton@rsfh.com

 

 


 

David Admas

 

David Adams
Chaplain, Mount Pleasant Hospital
Office (843) 606-7694
david.adams@rsfh.com

 


 

Sister Helen Waugh

Sister Helen Waugh, SSCC, M.Div., BCC
CPE Supervisor
Roper Hospital – (843) 724-2380
St. Francis Hospital – (843) 402-1124
Catholic
helen.waugh@rsfh.com

 


 

Chaplain William Swinton

 

Chaplain William Swinton
CPE Supervisor Resident
Office (843) 402-2857 / Fax (843) 402-2849
AME
william.swinton@rsfh.com