Ryan White Program
Ryan White Program
HAVE A QUESTION? Need a doctor referral? Call (843) 402-CARE

Contact the Ryan White Program

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff:

 

Ashley Wieters Redmond, MPH Lisa Wade, MSW

Ashley Wieters Redmond, MPH
Ryan White Program Manager
(843) 402-1067 (office)  
ashley.redmond@rsfh.com

Lisa Wade, MSW
Outpatient Case Manager
(843) 402-1095 (office)
lisa.wade@rsfh.com

   
 Donna Croom, LPN II
Aaron O'Brien, MPH

Donna Croom, LPN
Nurse
(843) 402-2090
Donna.croom@rsfh.com

Aaron O'Brien, MPH
Program Analyst
(843) 402-1084 (office)  
mailto:aaron.obrien@rsfh.com

   
Ella Fleming, LMSW, MPH
Pauline Frampton, RN, BSN, CCM, ACRN

Ella Fleming, LMSW, MPH
HOPWA Coordinator
(843) 402-1096 (office)
ella.fleming@rsfh.com

Pauline Frampton, RN, BSN, CCM, ACRN
Clinical Care Coordinator
(843) 402-1089 (office)
pauline.frampton@rsfh.com

   
Deborah-Still, LISW
Capers Limehouse

Deborah Still, LISW
Social Worker
(843) 402-1094 (office)  
deborah.still@rsfh.com

Capers Limehouse
HIV Chaplain    
(843) 724-2123
Capers.Limehouse@rsfh.com

   
Kimberly Balaguer
Amy N. Jones, CPC

Kimberly Balaguer
Case Manager Assistant
(843) 402-2092 (office)
kimberly.balaguer@rsfh.com

 Amy N. Jones, CPC
Coder II, The Wellness Center
(843) 402-3093 (office)
amy.jones@rsfh.com

   
 Dr. Julia Haile M.D Theresa Dryden, MSN, RN
 Dr. Julia Haile M.D.
Medical Provider
(843) 402-3093 (office)

Theresa Dryden, MSN, ANP-C, RN
Advanced Practitioner-NP
(843) 402-3093 (office)
Theresa.dryden@rsfh.com

   
 Keristen Mazyck  Marcell Wright

Keristen Mazyck
Outpatient Case Manager
(843) 402-1087 (office) Keristen.mazyck@rsfh.com

Marcell Wright, LBSW
Outpatient Case Manager
(843) 402-1328 (office)
Marcell.wright@rsfh.com

   
 Katherine Minnick
Katherine Minnick, MD
Medical Provider
(843) 402-3093 (office)


 

 




 

 

 

The Wellness Center
A centralized place to deliver HIV medical care to Ryan White enrolled patients.

2095 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
West Building, Suite 311
Charleston, SC 29414


 

Physical Address

Bon Secours St. Francis Hospital
2095 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
West Building, Suite 201
Charleston, SC  29414